CP to report second-quarter 2019 earnings results on July 16, 2019

June 18, 2019

CALGARY, June 18, 2019 /CNW/ - Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its second-quarter 2019 financial and operating results at 9:01 a.m. eastern time (7:01 a.m. mountain time) on July 16, 2019.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 9:30 a.m. eastern time (7:30 a.m. mountain time) on July 16, 2019.

Conference Call Access
Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450 
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191 
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call. 

Webcast
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at investor.cpr.ca

A replay of the second-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to July 30, 2019 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 8144989.

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to major ports on the west and east coasts. CP provides North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of CP. CP-IR

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cp-to-report-second-quarter-2019-earnings-results-on-july-16-2019-300870356.html

SOURCE Canadian Pacific